• Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Ram

Yellowstone Country Motors

1415 West Park Street
Livingston, MT 59047

  • Sales: (877) 835-7597
  • Service: (866) 819-1325
  • Parts: (866) 682-6115

Customer Reviews

After each sale, we ask our customers how their buying experience was, here's what they have to say!

Please let us know how your buying experience was.
Please share on Google + , Yelp, and/or DealerRater
Thank you!
--------------------------------------------


"Great! Would recommend."
- Shane K. 9/27/14 Big Timber, MT

"Jessica is amazing, give her a raise or 10% ownership of the business"
- Erica T. 9/27/14 Livingston, MT

"Very good!!!!!"
- Brian C. 9/26/14 Bozeman, MT

"Pleasant, easy, even fun! :) I am excited to drive home from Bozeman! I bought because of your website and from testimonials from people I know!"
- Amy P. 9/26/14 Bozeman, MT

"Great"
- Karen O. Livingston, MT 9/29/14

"Good experience. Charles was helpful in finding the vehicle that I ended up purchasing."
- Ben S. 9/22/14  Bozeman, MT

"It was great and I will tell everyone I know"
Joe R. 9/10/14 McLeod

"Wonderful"
- James P. 9/19/14 Livingston, MT

"Very friendly an enjoyable"
- Tony R. 8/18/14 Deer Lodge, MT
   
"It was easy, fast and great help"
    -Todd K. 9/19/14 Big Timber, MT

"Good buying experience"
    -Warnel W. 9/19/14 Big Timber, MT

"Great!"
    -Marisa H. 9/19/14 Livingston, MT

"Easy and painless"
-    Paula M. 9/19/14 Livingston, MT
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great service"
-    Michelle A. 9/18/14 Livingston, MT

"Very pleasant"
-    Alison R. 9/18/14 Livingston, MT

"Great service"
-    James B. 9/18/14 Emigrant, MT

"Great service as always!!!"
-    Jessica W. 9/16/14 Big Timber, MT

"Good"
-    Dan E. Three Forks, MT

"It was great! Jackie was overly helpful!"
-    Brian and Angie B. 9/13/14 Livingston, MT

"Good"
    -Stewart A. 9/12/14 Billings, MT

"Buying experience was great!"
    -Miranda L. 9/10/14 Livingston, MT

"Quick, clean, and professional"
    -Aaron S. 9/10/14 Emigrant, MT

"Everything went very smooth and easy."
-    Casey R. 9/10/14 Livingston, MT

"Pleasant"
-    Chris R. 9/10/14 Belgrade, MT

"Everything was great. We appreciate Brian's help."
-    Marlin and Pat G. 9/9/14 Graycliff

"My buying experience was amazing! The process was very quick and painless ? "
-    Courtnie L. 9/9/14 Belgrade, MT

"Great!"
-    James C. 9/4/14 Bozeman, MT

"Jordan was great, so was Jessica - very efficient and knowledgeable. Both were very helpful"
-    Julie S. 9/2/14 Bozeman, MT

"Great service, very informative. Not over-the-top in frequency when contacted"
-    J. Monroe 8/30/14 Belgrade/Livingston, MT

"Easy and fast and got what I wanted"
-    Caleb G. 8/30/14 Belgrade, MT

"Jeff is the best."
    -Nick C. 8/30/14 Livingston, MT

"Thank you so much for Jackie's help. She was my saving grace & awesome to work with!!"
-    Damon D. 8/26/14 Silverton, OR

"Great. Felt very comfortable purchasing from YCM!"
-    Brandon D, 8/26/14 Belgrade, MT

"Good"
-    Manuel S. 8/23/14 Livingston, MT

"Great"
-    Tracy G. 8/20/14 Livingston, MT

"Excellent"
-    Albert F. 8/20/14 Livingston, MT

"Jackie was awesome"
-    Scott B. 8/19/14 Belgrade, MT

"Awesome"
-    David C. 8/15/14 Livingston, MT

"Very good experience"
    - Craig N. 8/14/14 Livingston, MT

"Everyone here is so nice and helped me as much as they could"
- Jackie F. 8/14/14 Livingston, MT

"Fantastic"
-    Scott S. 8/12/14 Livingston/ California

"Unpressured and thorough"
-    Rollin C. 8/11/14 Bozeman, MT

"Very good"
-    Bryan S. 8/9/14 Livingston, MT
"Great! Very friendly and helpful"
    -Paige and Luke H. 8/8/14 Bozeman, MT

"Worst 1 to 10 best = 9.      Paid $200 more than I wanted to"
-    Paul R. Livingston, MT

"Tim was extremely helpful and everyone was very nice!"
-    Charles S. 5/20/14 Bozeman, MT

"Pleasant"
    -Chris R. 09/10/14 Belgrade MT

"Great experience all the way around. Finance gal is smokin' hott!"
    -Jeff C. 08/07/14 Bozeman, MT

"It was very good. No hassle, just got the deal done."
    -Brian H. 8/4/14 Livingston, MT

"Buying experience was great. Charles was beyond helpful"
    - Honey W.  08/04/14 Livingston, MT

"Perfect"
    -Rachel P. 8/2/14 Livingston, MT

"Went very well, no pressure!"
    -Karen C. 7/31/14 Bozeman, MT

"Great experience, no pressure or hassles. Very fair! Thank you."
    -Royann Wolfe 7/28/14 Boulder, MT

"Very good"
    -Richard W. 07/25/14 Gardiner, MT

"Awesome again! Thanks so much!!"
    -Nancy S. 07/25/14 Emigrant, MT

"Wonderful :) "
    - Jennifer H. 7/22/14 Livingston, MT

"Awesome-  Bryan and Jessica made it all easy and a pleasure!! Thank you!"
    -Nancy S. 07/21/14 Emigrant, MT

"Jamie is awesome. I appreciate the time everyone took to answer questions and address concerns"
    -Catherine K. 07/18/14 Livingston, MT

"Got it done."
    -Dave J. 07/18/14 Bozeman, MT

"Charles has been very accommodating and personable. The buying process has been easy."
    - Stan C. 07/17/14 Livingston, MT

"Very helpful and efficient, very satisfied"
    -Stacy M. 07/16/14 Belgrade, MT

"Great help and friendly"
    - Johnny G. 07/16/14  Three Forks, MT

"Very good"
    -Gwen W. 07/15/14 Livingston, MT

"Good"
    -Kelly M. 07/15/14 Belgrade, MT

"Very good, Jackie was very up front with all details, more so than other Ram dealers"
    - William R. 07/14/14 Bozeman, MT

"It was great as always, But i want a family discount"
    -Gerald P. 07/14/14 Livingston, MT

"It was the only dealership that I felt good after dealing with all else I felt pushed around"
    - Tom F. 07/14/14 Belgrade, MT

"Experience was great, no complaints"
    - Chance C. 07/14/14 Bozeman, MT

"Friendly staff, fair price"
    - Terry P. 07/12/14 Livingston, MT
"Good"
    - Drew S. 07/08/14 Livingston, MT

"Friendly staff, very helpful, great service!!!"
      - Jessica W. 07/01/14 Big Timber, MT

"We felt like they did everything in their power to help us, and most importantly no one was pushy!"
    - Clint K. 07/01/14 Big Timber, MT
 
"Great"
     -Sharon C. 7/2/14 Livingston, MT
 
"Very easy to purchase, with friendly and knowledgeable staff"
    -Michael C. 7/7/14 Bozeman, MT
 
"Wonderful experience working with Tim - he actually listened to me!"
                -Lorrie S. 7/14/14 Belgrade, MT

"Great, Bryan is great to work with"
                -Buffalo Restoration 6/30/14 Bozeman, MT
 
"Wonderful! Charles was great! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Jessica was also awesome! Thank you!"
                -Catherine A. 6/14/14 Belgrade, MT
 
"Not bad, no high pressure - Thanks!"
                -Matt B. 6/13/14 Livingston, MT
 
"Very enjoyable!!! Jessica & Tim rock! Give them a raise!"
                -Leslie M 6/16/14 Big Timber, MT
 
"They worked with me to get into a nice car and were very helpful and understanding"
                -Katelyn G. 6/17/14 Belgrade, MT                   
 
"My experience was pleasant. The salesman was very knowledgeable."
                -Greg B. 6/27/14 Livingston, MT
 
"Excellent - Charles was great"
                -Dixie H. 6/20/14 Livingston, MT
 
"Great."
                -Scott N. 7/7/14 Livingston, MT
 
"Very easy! Very friendly! Thank you!"
                -Ed R. 6/18/14 Manhattan, MT
 
"All went well! Thank you!"
                -Judith E. 6/16/14
"Very good"
                -Scott C. 6/20/14 Three Forks, MT
 
"Happy!!!"
                -Charlotte Z. 6/17/14 Livingston, MT
 
"Excellent"
-Jason W. 6/29/14 Three Forks, MT
 
"Good"
                -Clifford L. 6/18/14 Livingston, MT
 
"Very satisfied"
                -June D. 6/30/14 Three Forks, MT
 
"My experience was great, Buck and the staff went out of their way to get the vehicle wanted"
                -Rich W. 6/27/14 Manhattan, MT
 
"Awesome"
                -Wayne A. 6/28/14 Belgrade, MT
 
"Great/ Friend/ and very honest with you about actual value on vehicles"
                -Douglas C. 6/20/14 Laurel, MT
 
"'Buying experience was great. Jessica and Jordan are awesome. Thanks J "
                -Miriam G. 6/20/14 Livingston, MT
 
"Great Simple, laid back"
                -Erik S. 6/16/14 Bozeman, MT
 
"Great"
                -Jesse S. 6/23/14 Terry, MT
 
"Very customer friendly"
                -Jodey D. 6/24/14 Big Timber, MT
 
"It was great"
                -Dawn H. 6/27/14 Livingston, MT
 
"Very good. Thanks"
                -Lynette S. 6/19/14 Bozeman, MT

"Not bad, no high pressure - Thanks!"
    - Matt B. 6/13/14 Livingston, MT

"Very enjoyable!!! Jessica and Tim rock. Give them a raise!"
    - Leslie M. 6/16/14 Big Timber, MT

"They worked with me to get into a nice car and were very helpful and understanding"
    - Katelyn G. 6/17/14 Belgrade, MT

"Excellent - Charles was great!"
    - Dixie H. 6/20/14 Livingston, MT

"Great/ Friendly/ and very honest with you about actual value on vehicles"
    - Douglas C. 6/20/14 Laurel, MT

"Buying experience was great. Jessica and Jordan are awesome! Thanks! :) "
    - Miriam G. 6/20/14 Livingston, MT

"My experience was pleasant. The salesman was very knowledgeable"
    - Greg B. 6/24/14 Livingston, MT

"My experience was great, Buck and the staff went out of their way to get us the vehicle we wanted."
    - Rich W. 6/27/14 Manhattan, MT

"Awesome"
    - Wayne A. 6/28/14 Belgrade, MT


"Very satisfied"
    - June D. 6/30/14 Three Forks, MT


"Wonderful experience working with Tim - he actually listened to me!"
    - Lorrie S. 6/14/14 Belgrade, MT

"Wonderful! Charles was great! Very knowledgeable and helpful. Jessica was also awesome! Thank you!"
    -Catherine A. 6/14/14 Belgrade, MT

" Good"
    - Clifford L. 6/18/14 Livingston, MT

"Very easy! Very friendly! Thank you!"
    - Ed Royce 6/18/14 Manhattan, MT

"Happy!!!"
    - Charlotte Z. 6/17/14 Livingston, MT

"Very good!"
    - Scott C. 6/20/14 Three Forks, MT

"All went well! Thank you!"
    - Judith E. 6/16/14

"Excellent"
Jason W. 6/19/14 Three Forks, MT

"Very quick, no hassle and easy!"
    - Dustin J. 6/10/14 Livingston, MT

"Excellent"
    - Greg M. 6/6/14 Chinook, MT

"Excellent would buy from again!"
    - Travis M. 5/19/14 Belgrade, MT

"Wonderful! :) Very friendly people to work with and honest!!"
    - Courtney C. 5/3/14 Livingston, MT

"Great job!!"
    - Mark H. 6/3/14 Livingston MT

"Bryan was great in working hard to find me the right vehicle"
    - Sarah C. 6/6/14 Livingston

"Very easy, no pressure. I purchased when I was ready. Tim was easy to work with"
- Vincent F. 6/3/14 Three Forks, MT

"100% okay"
- Clarice H, 06/05/14 Livingston, MT

"Great. Hassle free. Did not try to sell what I didn't want"
    -Shawna G. 6/4/14 Livingston, MT

"Excellent"
- Kim C. 6/3/14 Springdale, MT

"Very easy, no pressure. I purchased when I was ready. Tim was easy to work with"
    -Vincent F. 06/03/14 Three Forks, MT

"Excellent"
    - Kim C. 06/03/14 Springdale, MT

"Good"
    - Guy G. 06/03/14 Pray, MT

"Great. Hassle free. Did not try to sell what I didn't want"
    - Shawna G. 06/04/14 Livingston, MT

"100% okay"
    -Clauce H. 06/05/14 Livingston, MT

"Easy."
    - Jenny F. 06/06/14 Belgrade, MT

"Bryan was great in working hard to find me the right vehicle"
    - Sarah C. 06/06/14 Livingston, MT

"Excellent"
    - Greg M. 06/06/214 Chinook, MT

"Very quick, no hassle and easy."
    - Dustin J. 06/10/14 Livingston, MT

"Good"
-Guy G. 6/3/14 Pray, MT

"Tim was extremely helpful and everyone was very nice!!"
    -Charles S. 05/20/14 Bozeman, MT
 
"Great! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was a much better experience than previous car shopping trips"
    -Heidi S. 5/28/14 Bozeman, MT

" Great! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was a much better experience than previous car shopping trips."
    -Heidi S, 5/28/14 Bozeman, MT

"Tim was extremely helpful and everyone was very nice!"
- Charles S. 5/20/14 Bozeman, MT
"Very easy. Thanks!"
- Tim P. 5/31/14 Billings, MT

"Excellent, helpful, more than fair"
- Mike A. 6/2/14 Pray, MT
"Jessica and Brian were outstanding"
    - Don S. 5/17/14 Emigrant, MT

"It was fast and friendly"
    - Cole R. 5/16/14 Three Forks, MT
"Great"
    - Carol H. 5/12/14 Livingston, MT

" Awesome! Bryan was very friendly and helpful!"   
    - Brady N. 5/12/14 Dillon, MT

"Very good friendly not arrogant staff. Big thing in my book!"
    - Kiley L. 5/9/14

"All was great, thank you :) "
    - Brad G. 5/8/14

"Easy and Confident"
    - Kandi S. 5/7/14 Big Timber

"Was bumpy at first but worked out great thanks (George) female"
    - Timothy A. 5/3/14 Livingston, MT

"Excellent"
    - Jasmine P. 5/2/14 Livingston, MT

"Jessica made a bad experience good"
    - David T. 5/1/14 Creston, MT

" Very good experience that is why I am a repeat customer"
    - Davis B 5/1/14 Big Timber 5/1/14

"Selection was great. Service has been very efficient and accommodating. very prompt and flexible with our lifestyle and schedules. Thank you!"
    - Lu G.5/14/14 Belgrade, MT

"It was great"
    - Melody W. 4/30/14 Bozeman, MT

"It is always great dealing with your staff who is helpful, courteous, and very knowledgeable."
    - Mike N. 4/30/14 Park CIty, MT

"Great!"
    Jason W. 3/28/14 Livingston,MT

"Great!"
    Stacy J. 3/25/14 Livingston,MT

"Excellent."
    Jan M. 3/24/14 Livingston,MT

" A couple of our old-timer friends told us not to overlook Yellowstone Motors, saying the service and prices are unbeatable. So you can thank David R and Bruce M for our visit to your showroom, where Jeremiah's friendly no-pressure approach eventually sealed the deal. Also, i researched what the Prius might be worth as a trade-in and i hoped we might get $4,000, which is exactly what you appraised it for. Wow. Thanks!
    Owen D. 3/24/14 Emigrant,MT

"Awesome! Bryan and Jessica are great to work with."
    Justin C. 3/24/14 Livingston,MT

"Very helpful staff, very pleased."
    Scott K. 3/22/14 Bozeman,MT

"Jeff was great!"
    Michael H. 3/21/14 Manhattan,MT

"Professional & prompt."
    Christopher Y. 3/21/14 Bozeman,MT

"It went very well. Easy."
    Chris W. 3/21/14 Bozeman,MT

"Very good."
    Shelby C. 3/21/14 Gardiner,MT

"Super pleased by the total buying experience very professional, and friendly."
    John H. 3/15/14 Livingston,MT

"Jeff,Jackie, and the whole staff was great!"
    Kelly & Al B. 3/15/14 YNP,WY

"Excellent service."
    Coty H. 3/14/14 Bozeman,MT

"Your sales and service staff are "Top Notch". They are always friendly and extremely helpful. It would be tough to buy elsewhere!"
    Rusty M. 3/12/14 Livingston,MT

"Very good would like to be back."
    Eric B. 3/11/14 Bozeman,MT


"I had a great buying experience with Jordan and Jessica, both were very friendly."
  Betty G. 3/10/14 Bozeman,MT


"It was fantastic!"
    Cassidy V. 3/7/14 Livingston,MT 

"My buying experience was good!"
    Pamela & Drew C.  3/5/14 Gallatin Gateway, MT


"It was great!"
    Cremer Ranches 3/5/14 Melville,MT



 
 1002805_613397418678355_322646885_n
 1003956_609217969096300_901348800_n
 1001351_623415084343255_1613450591_n
 1005866_615129831838447_698887848_n
 1006257_623399307678166_530189508_n
 1010697_622914701059960_2123354583_n
 1012360_610634892287941_738295971_n
 1016344_608773149140782_753658117_n
 1045088_624669270884503_1393582727_n
 1069144_624664334218330_809463150_n
 1148936_639583949393035_803563213_n
 1235216_647043968647033_199475532_n
 17529_620577177960379_2009023336_n
 182714_595027920515305_438145235_n
 24656_583312198353544_297891030_n
 247163_590947634256667_236243761_n
 283255_574415692576528_875640734_n
 294927_599309913420439_755240163_n
 300271_574589092559188_1881362192_n
 310299_568385086512922_237688222_n
 382499_612515072099923_1166831606_n
 400660_593822647302499_1607315004_n
 45303_577487972269300_867075227_n
 481987_568499149834849_1731794766_n
 483156_574586682559429_1565753858_n
 486671_593867630631334_999708771_n
 533634_629464407071656_1693277057_n
 541212_574587642559333_1164421377_n
 542580_569307496420681_717489285_n
 544658_568382979846466_806971795_n
 552996_658379687513461_83401104_n
 559841_567086593309438_783841471_n
 561225_577488628935901_961283400_n
 575921_574589809225783_1478065935_n
 64138_579021938782570_1489259446_n
 64180_583311311686966_1342385729_n
 923527_590946397590124_116964179_n
 934164_603005586384205_174002261_n
 942101_599312333420197_94811507_n
 942148_592186374132793_97225134_n
 943025_595033513848079_706912583_n
 944114_608450019173095_306844350_n
 944457_615131031838327_422398034_n
 944624_595034430514654_1608634454_n
 945236_599311686753595_874291381_n
 969185_598019476882816_1354323052_n
 970079_623421057675991_1725813228_n
 970388_601683339849763_1537432430_n
 971277_603011956383568_1017222246_n
 972138_605692872782143_799544668_n
 983633_599309773420453_928286092_n
 995483_658354470849316_1773714200_n
 998039_633274646690632_924220161_n
 999009_617776498240447_712716525_n
 999756_652301531454610_519922179_n